使用条款和隐私政策

在使用本网站之前,请仔细阅读以下使用条款和条件。本网站的所有用户均应同意,访问和使用本网站需要接受以下条款和条件以及其他适用法律的约束。如果您不同意这些条款和条件,请不要使用本网站
版权

本网站所包含的全部内容,包括但不限於文本丶图形或代码,均作为集体着作权受到美国和其他版权法的保护并属於美国波士顿医药科技有限公司的财产。集体着作包括授权给美国波士顿医药科技有限公司的作品。2013 年美国波士顿医药科技有限公司版权所有。保留所有权利。用户可以采用电子方式复制和打印本网站的硬拷贝部份,但仅限向美国波士顿医药科技有限公司下达订单或购买美国波士顿医药科技有限公司产品之目的。在遵守与特定材料有关的明确规定或限制的情况下,您可以展示丶下载或打印网站不同区域的部份材料,但仅限用於您自己的非商业用途,或者向美国波士顿医药科技有限公司下达订单或购买美国波士顿医药科技有限公司产品之目的。严格禁止任何其他用途,包括但不限於复制丶分发丶展示或传播本网站的内容,除非获得美国波士顿医药科技有限公司授权。您进一步同意不会更改或删除从网站下载的材料的任何专有通告。
商标

本网站上使用的所有美国波士顿医药科技有限公司商标丶服务标识和商品名称都是美国波士顿医药科技有限公司的商标或注册商标
担保免责声明

本网站及本网站上的材料和产品均「按原样」提供,不附有任何明示或暗示的担保。美国波士顿医药科技有限公司在适用法律允许的最大范围内,不做任何明示或暗示的担保,包括但不限於适销性和针对特定目的的适用性以及非侵权性的暗示担保。美国波士顿医药科技有限公司并不表示或保证网站中包含的功能不会中断或没有错误丶缺陷会得到纠正丶或者本网站或使网站可用的伺服器不含病毒或其他有害成分。美国波士顿医药科技有限公司不就本网站的材料的正确性丶准确性丶充分性丶实用性丶及时性丶可靠性或其他方面的使用提供任何担保或陈述。有些州不允许就保证进行限制或排除,所以上述限制可能不适用於您。
责任限制

美国波士顿医药科技有限公司不负责任何因使用或无法使用本网站中的资料或产品性能而导致的任何特殊或间接损害,即使美国波士顿医药科技有限公司已被告知发生此类损害的可能性。适用法律可能不允许就责任排除或附带损害丶间接损害进行限制,因此上述限制或排除可能不适用於您。
字误

如果美国波士顿医药科技有限公司产品错误地列出了不正确的价格,美国波士顿医药科技有限公司有权拒绝或取消按照不正确价格所下达的产品订单。美国波士顿医药科技有限公司有权拒绝或取消任何此类订单,即使订单已被确认且您的信用卡已被扣费。如果您的信用卡已就此类购买而被扣费,而您的订单被取消,美国波士顿医药科技有限公司应该按照不正确价格的金额向您的信用卡帐户退款。
终止

这些条款和条件在您访问本网站和/或完成注册或购物流程时适用於您。这些条款和条件或其任何部份可能会由於任何原因而随时被美国波士顿医药科技有限公司终止,恕不另行通知。有关版权丶商标丶免责声明丶责任限制丶赔偿和杂项的规定在发生任何终止後仍然有效。
通告

美国波士顿医药科技有限公司可能会透过电子邮件丶网站上的一般通告或其他可靠方法,向您提供给美国波士顿医药科技有限公司的地址发送通告。
其他

您对本网站的使用在各个方面均受美国新罕布什尔州法律的管辖而不考虑法律条款的选择,也不受《1980 年联合国国际货物销售合同公约》的管理。您同意,由本网站直接或间接引起的任何法律诉讼(包括但不限於购买美国波士顿医药科技有限公司产品)的管辖权和审判地均应是位於美国新罕布什尔州的州法院或联邦法院。对於与本网站有关的任何起诉缘由或索赔(包括但不限於购买美国波士顿医药科技有限公司产品),必须在索赔或起诉缘由发生後一(1)年内提出。即使美国波士顿医药科技有限公司未能坚持或强制严格执行这些条款和条件中的任何规定,也不应视之为对任何条款或权利的放弃。当事人之间的行为方式或贸易惯例均不得修改这些条款和条件中的任何规定。美国波士顿医药科技有限公司可随时将其在本协议项下的权利和义务转让给任何一方,而无需通知您知晓。
网站的使用

严禁以任何方式或形式对本网站进行骚扰,包括透过电子邮件丶聊天或使用淫秽或辱骂性语言。禁止冒充他人,包括美国波士顿医药科技有限公司或其他持有执照的员工丶主持人或代表以及网站上的其他会员或访客。您不得透过网站上传丶分发或以其他方式发布任何造谣丶诽谤丶淫秽丶威胁丶侵犯隐私或公开权利丶滥用丶非法或其他令人反感的内容,这些内容可能构成或鼓励犯罪行为丶侵犯任何一方的权利或招致法律责任或违反任何法律。您不得在本网站上传商业内容或使用本网站招揽他人加入或成为任何其他商业在线服务或其他组织的成员。
参与免责声明

美国波士顿医药科技有限公司没有也不能审查所有访问网站的用户发布或创建的通信和材料,也不以任何方式对这些通信和材料的内容负责。您承认,您能够在本网站上查看和分发用户生成的内容仅仅是因为美国波士顿医药科技有限公司将其作为此类分发的被动渠道,美国波士顿医药科技有限公司并不承担与网站上的任何内容或活动有关的任何义务或责任。但是,美国波士顿医药科技有限公司有权阻止或删除被视为具有下列特徵的通信或材料(a)辱骂丶诽谤或淫秽,(b)欺诈丶欺骗或误导,(c)违反版权丶商标或其他知识产权或(d)美国波士顿医药科技有限公司单方面认为对其具有冒犯性或其他不可接受的行为。
赔偿

因源自於您或任何其他使用您的互联网帐户访问本网站的人员违反这些条款和条件或因与您的帐户相关的任何活动(包括疏忽或不当行为)而对美国波士顿医药科技有限公司及其高级职员丶董事丶雇员丶代理人丶许可人和供应商(统称为「服务提供商」)造成损害丶费用丶损失和费用时(包括合理的律师费用),您同意对其进行赔偿丶为其进行辩护并保证其不受损害。
第三方链接

为了向访客提供更高的价值,美国波士顿医药科技有限公司可能会链接到由第三方运营的网站。但是,即使第三方隶属於美国波士顿医药科技有限公司,美国波士顿医药科技有限公司也无法控制这些所链接的网站,所有这些网站都有独立的隐私和数据收集实践,这些实践与美国波士顿医药科技有限公司无关。这些链接的网站只是为了给您提供方便,因此您需要自行承担风险。尽管如此,美国波士顿医药科技有限公司仍然会尽力保护其网站和放置在网站中的链接的完整性,因此希望访客提供有关其自有网站和所链接网站的任何反馈(包括某个链接不起作用)。
医疗建议免责声明

美国波士顿医药科技有限公司网站及其任何附属网站不打算丶也不会提供医疗建议。在本网站或透过本网站提供的所有内容(包括文本丶图形丶图像丶视频和资讯)仅供参考。这些内容不能替代您的医生或医疗人员的医疗建议丶诊断或治疗。切勿因为您在美国波士顿医药科技有限公司网站或附属网站上阅读过相关内容而忽视专业医疗建议或延迟寻求专业医疗建议。切勿依赖美国波士顿医药科技有限公司网站及其任何附属网站上的资讯而忽视专业医疗建议。美国波士顿医药科技有限公司对您透过本网站获得的任何建议丶治疗过程丶诊断或任何其他资讯丶服务或产品不承担任何责任。我们鼓励您就美国波士顿医药科技有限公司网站及其任何附属网站的资讯向您的医生或医疗保健专业人员进行咨询。在阅读美国波士顿医药科技有限公司网站及其任何附属网站上的文章丶销售资料或其他内容後,我们鼓励您透过您的专业医疗服务提供商网站和其任何附属网站仔细评估透过电话丶文本丶音频或视频接收的相关资讯。
客户感言免责声明

根据FTC 有关在广告中使用推荐和客户感言的指导方针,请注意以下几点:

所提供的客户感言仅说明这些客户的独特体验,并不保证或预测任何结果。

出现在美国波士顿医药科技有限公司网站及其任何附属网站上的客户感言均透过电话丶文本丶音频或视频方式接收。客户感言属於个人体验,反映了那些以某种方式使用我们产品的人士的真实体验。但是,客户感言是个人结果,结果之前并不完全相同。美国波士顿医药科技有限公司网站或其任何附属网站不声称这些案例是消费者通常会达到的典型结果。这些客户感言不一定代表所有使用我们产品的人士。此外,这些客户感言并非要声称这些产品可以用於诊断丶治疗丶治愈丶缓解或预防任何疾病。这些说法没有得到临床证明或FDA 的评估。
客户感言提交条款

作为美国波士顿医药科技有限公司产品的消费者/使用者,提交您的客户感言即表明您向美国波士顿医药科技有限公司及其任何附属网站授予在业务中重印丶复制或使用客户感言的权利。您还应同意以下内容:1)客户感言的重印丶复制或使用将由我们自行决定并且不予补偿;2)我们可以在给予署名权或不给予署名权的情况下使用客户感言;3)在展示客户感言时,我们可以自行决定使用不同的肖像或类似图片;4)我们使用客户感言的权利是永久性的;5)我们可以在本地丶全国或国际上使用客户感言,而且此类客户感言可以采用任何媒体丶资讯和通信方式;6)客户感言撰写丶提交和发表由您而不是其他人完成的。
隐私政策

作为美国波士顿医药科技有限公司产品的消费者/使用者,提交您的客户感言即表明您向美国波士顿医药科技有限公司及其任何附属网站授予在业务中重印丶复制或使用客户感言的权利。您还应同意以下内容:1)客户感言的重印丶复制或使用将由我们自行决定并且不予补偿;2)我们可以在给予署名权或不给予署名权的情况下使用客户感言;3)在展示客户感言时,我们可以自行决定使用不同的肖像或类似图片;4)我们使用客户感言的权利是永久性的;5)我们可以在本地丶全国或国际上使用客户感言,而且此类客户感言可以采用任何媒体丶资讯和通信方式;6)客户感言撰写丶提交和发表由您而不是其他人完成的。
我们收集哪些资讯?

o 您在本网站注册丶下达订单丶参加比赛或抽奖活动丶回复调查或通信(例如电子邮件)或参与其他网站功能时,我们会收集您的资讯。
o 在订购或注册时,我们可能会要求您提供您的姓名丶电子邮件地址丶邮寄地址丶电话号码丶信用卡资讯或其他资讯。但是,您可以匿名访问我们的网站。
o 我们还收集有关礼品收件人的资讯,以便我们可以履行礼品购买订单。我们收集的有关礼品收件人的资讯不用於营销目的。
o 像许多网站一样,我们使用「Cookie」来增强您的体验,并收集有关访客以及我们网站的访问情况资讯。请参阅下面的「我们是否使用‘Cookie’?」部份,了解有关Cookie 的资讯以及我们的使用方式。
我们如何使用您的资讯?

在您注册丶购买产品丶参加比赛或促销活动丶回复调查或营销通信丶浏览网站或使用其他网站功能时,我们可能会以下列方式使用从您收集的资讯:
o 个性化您的网站体验,方便我们提供您最感兴趣的内容和产品类型。
o 在回应您的客户服务要求方面更好地为您服务。
o 快速处理您的交易。
o 管理比赛丶促销丶调查或其他网站功能。
o 如果您选择接收我们的电子邮件通讯,我们可能会定期向您发送电子邮件。如果您不再希望收到我们的促销电子邮件,请参阅下面的「如何选择退出丶删除或修改您提供给我们的资讯?」部份。如果您没有选择加入接收电子邮件通讯,您将不会收到这些电子邮件。访客如果注册或参与其他网站功能(例如营销计画和「仅限会员」的内容),可以选择是否希望加入我们的电子邮件列表并接收来自我们的电子邮件通讯。
我们如何保护访客资讯?

我们采取各种安全措施来维护您的个人资讯安全。您的个人资讯保存在安全网络上,只有少数有权访问此类系统的人员才能访问您的个人资讯,并且他们已被要求对这些资讯保密。当您下达订单或查看您的个人资讯时,我们会提供安全伺服器供您使用。您提供的所有敏感/信用资讯都透过安全套接字层(SSL)技术传输,然後加密存放到只能按上述方式访问的数据库中。
我们是否使用「Cookie」?

在您註冊、購買產品、參加比賽或促銷活動、回複調查或營銷通信、瀏覽網站或使用其他網站功能時,我們可能會以下列方式使用從您收集的資訊:
是的。Cookie 是指网站或其服务提供商透过Web 浏览器(如果您允许)传输到您计算机的硬盘以帮助网站或服务提供商的系统识别您的浏览器并获取和记忆某些资讯的小文件。例如,我们使用Cookie 来帮助我们记住和处理购物车中的物品。Cookie 也被用来帮助我们基於以前或当前的网站活动了解您的偏好,这使我们能够为您提供更好的服务。我们还使用Cookie 来帮助我们编译有关网站流量和网站互动的汇总数据,以便我们可以在未来提供更好的网站体验和工具。

我们可能与第三方服务提供商签约,协助我们更好地了解我们的网站访客。在帮助我们开展和改进业务之外,这些服务提供商不得将我们收集的资讯用於其他目的。

您可以选择让您的计算机在每次发送Cookie 时发出警告,您也可以选择关闭所有Cookie。您可以透过浏览器(例如NetscapeNavigator 或InternetExplorer)进行设置。每个浏览器都有一些不同,所以请查看您的浏览器「帮助」菜单,了解修改Cookie 的正确方法。如果您关闭Cookie,您将无法使用许多能使网站体验更加高效的功能,而且我们的某些服务将无法正常运行。但是,您仍然可以透过联系客户服务部门透过电话下达订单。
我们是否向外部披露所收集的资讯?

除非我们提前通知您,否则我们不会将您的个人身份资讯出售丶交易或以其他方式转让给外部方,但下述情况除外。「外部方」一词不包括美国波士顿医药科技有限公司。也不包括网站托管合作夥伴和其他帮助我们运营网站丶开展业务或为您服务的其他方,但这些其他方需要同意对这些资讯予以保密。我们也可能会为了遵守法律要求丶执行我们的网站政策或保护我们或他人的权利丶财产或安全而公布您的资讯。

但是,非个人身份访客资讯可能会被提供给其他方以用於营销丶广告或其他用途。

如何选择退出丶删除或修改您提供给我们的资讯?

要修改您的电子邮件订阅,请透过在「我的帐户」部份修改您的偏好设置来让我们知晓。请注意,根据电子邮件的制作时间安排,您可能会收到任何已在制作中的电子邮件。

要从我们的数据库中删除您的所有在线帐户资讯,请登录我们网站的「我的帐户」部份,然後删除您的送货地址丶帐单地址和付款资讯。请注意,我们可能会保留有关单个销售交易的资讯,以便为该交易提供服务并进行记录保存。
更改我们的政策

如果我们决定更改我们的隐私政策,我们会在此页面上发布这些更改。政策更改仅适用於更改日期之後收集的资讯。本政策最後修改於2013 年6 月6 日。
问题和反馈

我们欢迎您提出有关隐私的问题丶意见和顾虑。请向我们发送任何有关隐私或任何其他问题的反馈。
在线专用政策

本在线隐私政策仅适用於透过我们网站收集的资讯,不适用於离线收集的资讯。
您的同意

使用我们的网站即表明,您同意我们的隐私政策。

TERMS OF USE & PRIVACY POLICY

PLEASE READ THE FOLLOWING TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF USE CAREFULLY BEFORE USING THIS WEBSITE. All users of this site agree that access to and use of this site are subject to the following terms and conditions and other applicable law. If you do not agree to these terms and conditions, please do not use this site.
Copyright

The entire content included in this site, including but not limited to text, graphics or code is copyrighted as a collective work under the United States and other copyright laws, and is the property of Boston Therapeutics. The collective work includes works that are licensed to Boston Therapeutics. Copyright 2013, Boston Therapeutics ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Permission is granted to electronically copy and print hard copy portions of this site for the sole purpose of placing an order with Boston Therapeutics or purchasing Boston Therapeutics products. You may display and, subject to any expressly stated restrictions or limitations relating to specific material, download or print portions of the material from the different areas of the site solely for your own non-commercial use, or to place an order with Boston Therapeutics or to purchase Boston Therapeutics products. Any other use, including but not limited to the reproduction, distribution, display or transmission of the content of this site is strictly prohibited, unless authorized by Boston Therapeutics. You further agree not to change or delete any proprietary notices from materials downloaded from the site.
Trademarks

All trademarks, service marks and trade names of Boston Therapeutics used in the site are trademarks or registered trademarks of Boston Therapeutics
Warranty Disclaimer

This site and the materials and products on this site are provided "as is" and without warranties of any kind, whether express or implied. To the fullest extent permissible pursuant to applicable law, Boston Therapeutics disclaims all warranties, express or implied, including, but not limited to, implied warranties of merchantability and fitness for a particular purpose and non-infringement. Boston Therapeutics does not represent or warrant that the functions contained in the site will be uninterrupted or error-free, that the defects will be corrected, or that this site or the server that makes the site available are free of viruses or other harmful components. Boston Therapeutics does not make any warrantees or representations regarding the use of the materials in this site in terms of their correctness, accuracy, adequacy, usefulness, timeliness, reliability or otherwise. Some states do not permit limitations or exclusions on warranties, so the above limitations may not apply to you.
Limitation of Liability

Boston Therapeutics shall not be liable for any special or consequential damages that result from the use of, or the inability to use, the materials on this site or the performance of the products, even if Boston Therapeutics has been advised of the possibility of such damages. Applicable law may not allow the limitation of exclusion of liability or incidental or consequential damages, so the above limitation or exclusion may not apply to you
Typographical Errors

In the event that a Boston Therapeutics product is mistakenly listed at an incorrect price, Boston Therapeutics reserves the right to refuse or cancel any orders placed for product listed at the incorrect price. Boston Therapeutics reserves the right to refuse or cancel any such orders whether or not the order has been confirmed and your credit card charged. If your credit card has already been charged for the purchase and your order is cancelled, Boston Therapeutics shall issue a credit to your credit card account in the amount of the incorrect price.
Termination

These terms and conditions are applicable to you upon your accessing the site and/or completing the registration or shopping process. These terms and conditions, or any part of them, may be terminated by Boston Therapeutics without notice at any time, for any reason. The provisions relating to Copyrights, Trademark, Disclaimer, Limitation of Liability, Indemnification and Miscellaneous, shall survive any termination.
Notice

Boston Therapeutics may deliver notice to you by means of e-mail, a general notice on the site, or by other reliable method to the address you have provided to Boston Therapeutics.
Miscellaneous

Your use of this site shall be governed in all respects by the laws of the state of New Hampshire, U.S.A., without regard to choice of law provisions, and not by the 1980 U.N. Convention on contracts for the international sale of goods. You agree that jurisdiction over and venue in any legal proceeding directly or indirectly arising out of or relating to this site (including but not limited to the purchase of Boston Therapeutics products) shall be in the state or federal courts located in New Hampshire, U.S.A.. Any cause of action or claim you may have with respect to the site (including but not limited to the purchase of Boston Therapeutics products) must be commenced within one (1) year after the claim or cause of action arises. Boston Therapeutics's failure to insist upon or enforce strict performance of any provision of these terms and conditions shall not be construed as a waiver of any provision or right. Neither the course of conduct between the parties nor trade practice shall act to modify any of these terms and conditions. Boston Therapeutics may assign its rights and duties under this Agreement to any party at any time without notice to you.
Use of Site

Harassment in any manner or form on the site, including via e-mail, chat, or by use of obscene or abusive language, is strictly forbidden. Impersonation of others, including a Boston Therapeutics or other licensed employee, host, or representative, as well as other members or visitors on the site is prohibited. You may not upload to, distribute, or otherwise publish through the site any content which is libelous, defamatory, obscene, threatening, invasive of privacy or publicity rights, abusive, illegal, or otherwise objectionable which may constitute or encourage a criminal offense, violate the rights of any party or which may otherwise give rise to liability or violate any law. You may not upload commercial content on the site or use the site to solicit others to join or become members of any other commercial online service or other organization.
Participation Disclaimer

Boston Therapeutics does not and cannot review all communications and materials posted to or created by users accessing the site, and is not in any manner responsible for the content of these communications and materials. You acknowledge that by providing you with the ability to view and distribute user-generated content on the site, Boston Therapeutics is merely acting as a passive conduit for such distribution and is not undertaking any obligation or liability relating to any contents or activities on the site. However, Boston Therapeutics reserves the right to block or remove communications or materials that it determines to be (a) abusive, defamatory, or obscene, (b) fraudulent, deceptive, or misleading, (c) in violation of a copyright, trademark or; other intellectual property right of another or (d) offensive or otherwise unacceptable to Boston Therapeutics in its sole discretion.
Indemnification

You agree to indemnify, defend, and hold harmless Boston Therapeutics, its officers, directors, employees, agents, licensors and suppliers (collectively the "Service Providers") from and against all losses, expenses, damages and costs, including reasonable attorneys' fees, resulting from any violation of these terms and conditions or any activity related to your account (including negligent or wrongful conduct) by you or any other person accessing the site using your Internet account.
Third-Party Links

In an attempt to provide increased value to our visitors, Boston Therapeutics may link to sites operated by third parties. However, even if the third party is affiliated with Boston Therapeutics, Boston Therapeutics has no control over these linked sites, all of which have separate privacy and data collection practices, independent of Boston Therapeutics. These linked sites are only for your convenience and therefore you access them at your own risk. Nonetheless, Boston Therapeutics seeks to protect the integrity of its web site and the links placed upon it and therefore requests any feedback on not only its own site, but for sites it links to as well (including if a specific link does not work).
Medical Advice Disclaimer:

Boston Therapeutics Inc. website and any of its affiliated websites do not intend to, and do not, provide medical advice. All content, including text, graphics, images, video and information available on or through this web site are for general informational purposes only. The content is NOT intended to be a substitute for your doctor's or health practitioner's medical advice, diagnosis or treatment. Never disregard professional medical advice, or delay in seeking it, because of something you have read on Boston Therapeutics Inc. website or affiliated websites. Never rely on information on Boston Therapeutics Inc. website and any of its affiliated websites in place of seeking professional medical advice. Boston Therapeutics Inc. is not responsible or liable for any advice, course of treatment, diagnosis or any other information, services or products that you obtain through this site.
Testimonial Disclaimer:

In accordance with the FTC guide lines concerning use of endorsements and testimonials in advertising, please be aware of the following:

The testimonial statements provided are the unique experience of the customers who have submitted them and do not guarantee or predict any outcome.

Testimonials appearing on Boston Therapeutics Inc. website and any of its affiliated websites have been received via phone, text, audio or video submission. They are individual experiences, reflecting real life experiences of those who have used our products in some way or another. However, they are individual results and results do vary. Boston Therapeutics Inc. website or any of its affiliates do not claim that these are typical results that consumers will generally achieve. The testimonials are not necessarily representative of all of those who will use our products. Additionally, these testimonials are not intended to make claims that these products can be used to diagnose, treat, cure, mitigate or prevent any disease. These claims have not been clinically proven or evaluated by the FDA.
Terms of Testimonial Submission:

As a consumer/ user of Boston Therapeutics Inc. products, by submitting your testimonial you give Boston Therapeutics Inc. and any of its affiliated websites permission to reprint, reproduce or use the testimonial in connection with our business. You also are agreeing to the following: 1) the reprint, reproduce or use of the testimonial will be at our discretion and without compensation; 2) we may use the testimonial with or without any credit; 3) we may use a different image or likeness of you in the display of the testimonial at our discretion; 4) our right to use the testimonial is perpetual; 5) we may use the testimonial locally, nationally or internationally and such use may be made in any type of media, information or communication (including internet advertising) currently in use or later developed; 6) you and not someone else composed, submitted and posted the testimonial.