客戶推薦
1I 型糖尿病患者:Christopher,馬薩諸塞州
我患1 型糖尿病快7 年了。除了在用餐時服用的Humalog(優泌樂)之外,我通常會在晚上10 點左右使用藥效可持續24 小時的長效胰島素Lantus(來得時)。昨晚7 點左右,我在用餐前檢查了血糖水準,得到的結果是269。我吃了很多含有酸奶的小吃/焦糖椒鹽脆餅幹之類的食物。在吃椒鹽卷餅之前,我服用了2 片Sugardown®速可擋,30 分鍾之後血糖水準竟然降到了262。我很好奇,所以一小時後我再次檢查,發現我的血糖水準是281。平常,在食用這樣的零食後這個值應該會升至近400。我認為你們的產品真的可以幫助很多人。
2正在進行體重管理的客戶:Kyle,康涅狄格州
我想說的是,這種感覺就像是在不改變飲食的情況下,完成了兩周的南灘減肥法-在血糖升幅或降幅方面。能量水準更加一致,不受餐食的影響-沒有劇烈波動。我也能睡得更好-宵夜也達不到這個效果。年屆37 歲的我仍然習慣於每天喝上幾口,它也改變了我的飲酒模式–我變得喝一點酒就能滿足,而且也不覺得會受到飲酒的影響。
3II 型糖尿病客戶:Kristen,加利福尼亞州
我吃了一份烤雞三明治和薯條。自從確診之後,我一直沒有吃過炸薯條,但這次我卻將它們全部吃光了。我在餐前服用了2 片Sugardown®速可擋。在不到9 小時之後,我測試了我的空腹血糖,其結果竟然是103!在服用Sugardown®速可擋之前,如果我用餐這麼晚而且還吃很多碳水化合物的話,即使是在禁食12 個小時之後,早晨的空腹血糖也會在120s 到130s 之間。
4糖尿病前客戶:Carlos,佛羅里達州
在按照4-6 片/天的用量服用Sugardown®速可擋10 天後,我發現我的消化好了很多,而且腸道功能也得到了整體改善。我向所有人強烈推薦Sugardown®速可擋產品,即使您沒有高血糖問題。
5II 型糖尿病客戶:Pimol,新坎布什爾州
我在數年前被確診為II 型糖尿病。我儘量保持使用藥物以外的天然替代品,所以我有點抗拒服用醫生處方的Metformin(甲福明)。因此,我的血糖沒有得到控制,然後我就嚐試着使用了Sugardown®速可擋。它的漿果味道真的很好...有點像果味糖果,所以我很容易堅持在每餐之前服用1 片。它幫我把餐後血糖保持在160-180 左右。通常,在飯後不服藥的情況下我的血糖值至少會升至300。
6II 型糖尿病患者的親屬:Jackie,紐約
我的父親患有II 型糖尿病,他的血糖管理非常困難。他的餐前血糖水準通常為140-160 左右,而餐後會迅速上升至350-380。上周,他午餐前的血糖水準是168。他服用了1.5 片Sugardown®速可擋,餐後60 分鍾的血糖水準為174。他服用Sugardown®速可擋3 個月了,每次都有同樣的效果。謝謝你們的神奇產品!
7糖尿病前客戶:Edward,紐約州
我在昨晚餐前15 分鍾服用了1 片Sugardown®速可擋,餐後2 小時的血糖水準為100,是我所記錄的餐後最低水準。而且這是我在一家餐館吃了超出建議分量大約20 克的碳水化合物後測量的。在下個月旅行之前,我要再買一瓶Sugardown®速可擋!
8正在進行體重管理的客戶:JuanAntonio,聖何塞
各位感恩節快樂!我非常感謝在我的生活中有Sugardown®速可擋的陪伴。我每天都會服用Sugardown®速可擋!感謝Ken 提供的假日特别優惠和快速發貨!
9糖尿病前客戶:Caroline,蘇福爾斯
祗要我的Sugardown®速可擋還沒吃完,就一切都好。我幾天前已經下了訂單。希望能夠很快收到。剛才我去看了醫生,並得到了我的檢查結果。空腹值為107,5.7%A1c。我的醫生很高興,說我隻需要6 個月來複查一次就行了,而診斷之初的要求可是3 個月複查一次。Sugardown®速可擋讓我感覺自己更加正常。我不再認為自己是一個「全面」的糖尿病人了,可能隻是一個臨界者。
* Sugardown®速可擋客戶的結果可能會有所不同。所提供的客戶感言僅說明這些客戶的獨特體驗,並不保證或預測任何結果。

TESTIMONIALS
1Customer with Type I Diabetes: Christopher, Massachusetts
I am Type 1 diabetic for about 7 years. In addition to mealtime Humalog, I take long-acting Insulin (Lantus) usually around 10pm which lasts 24 hours. Last night at around 7pm, I checked my blood before eating and it was 269. I ate a really bad snack of yoghurt/caramel-covered pretzels, like a lot of them. I took 2 tablets of Sugardown® before eating the pretzels and checked my glucose 30 minutes later and it actually went down to 262. I was curious, so I checked it again after one hour and my level was 281. It should have gone to 400 after a snack like that. I really believe you guys have something here that can help a lot of people.
2Customer on Weight Management Plan: Kyle, Connecticut
I'd like to say it kind of feels like going through the first two weeks of South Beach Diet without changing your diet - with respect to sugar impact or lack thereof. Energy level is much more consistent and not as impacted by meals - highs and lows much less dramatic. I've been sleeping better too - late eating does not have such an impact. At 37 years old - and still used to having a few drinks each day - it’s changing my drinking pattern a bit too - I'm more content with less drinks but also don't feel quite impacted by them.
3Customer with Type II Diabetes: Kristen, California
I had a grilled chicken sandwich and fries. I haven't eaten fries since my diagnosis and I ate all of them. I took 2 Sugardown® tablets just before eating. I tested my fasting blood sugar, which was less than 9 hours and it was 103! Before Sugardown®, if I ate that late and had a lot of carbs, my morning fasting blood sugar would be in the 120s to 130s, even after a 12 hour fast.
4Pre-diabetic Customer: Carlos, Florida
I have noticed after 10 days of taking 4-6 tablets/day of Sugardown® that my digestion is much better as well as overall improvement of my intestinal functions. I highly recommend Sugardown® product to everybody, even if you do not have a high sugar problem.
5Customer with Type II Diabetes: Pimol, New Hampshire
I was diagnosed with Type II diabetes a couple of years ago. I try to stay with natural alternatives to drugs, so I kind of reject taking Metformin which was prescribed to me. As a result, my sugar is not under control, so I tried Sugardown®. The berry flavor is really good ... kind of like a fruity candy so it's easy for me to take 1 tablet before each meal. It helps keep my after-meal glucose around 160-180. Usually it goes up to the low 300's after meals without drugs.
6Relative of person with Type II Diabetes: Jackie, New York
My father has Type II diabetes and has a very difficult time managing his sugar level. His blood sugar level is usually around 140-160 before eating and goes up quickly to 350-380 after a meal. Before lunch last week his blood sugar level was 168. He took 1 and 1/2 tablets of Sugardown® and 60 minutes after eating his blood sugar level was 174. He has been taking Sugardown® for 3 months and it has the same effect every time. Thank you for your amazing product!sumption.
7Customer with Pre-Diabetes: Edward, New York
Last night after taking one tablet of Sugardown® 15 minutes before dinner, my 2-hr post-meal blood sugar level was 100, the lowest post-meal level I've had. And this was after eating at a restaurant, eating about 20 more grams of carbs than I'm supposed to have at a meal. I'll need another bottle of Sugardown® before my trip next month!
8Customer on Weight Management Plan: Juan Antonio, San Jose
Happy Thanksgiving everyone! I am so thankful to have Sugardown® in my life. I will be taking Sugardown® every day! Thanks Ken for the holiday special and quick shipping!
9Pre-diabetic Customer: Caroline, Sioux Falls
So far so good, except I'm out of Sugardown®. I placed an order a few days ago. Hope it gets here soon. Just saw my doctor yesterday and got my test results. 107 fasting, 5.7% A1c. My doctor is happy and said I only need to come back in 6 months instead of 3 since my diagnosis. Sugardown® has made me feel more normal. I don't consider myself a "full-blown" diabetic anymore, just may be a borderline case.
* Results may vary for Sugardown® customers. The testimonial statements provided are the unique experience of the customers who have submitted them and do not guarantee or predict any outcome.